fritz hauser bio dates cd press projects   works fotos contact archive links home
The Mirror hat ART CD 6037
Stephan Grieder organ of St.Leodegar at Hofkirche Lucerne
Fritz Hauser cymbals, drums, timpani
1 area 3.59
2 Der Kasten 4.58
3 area 3.04
4 from winds 13.30
5 area 4.12
6 Das Netz 3.30
7 Spirale 17.00
8 snapshot 1.21
9 Der Spiegel 7.25
10 Pilatus 3.12
Total Time DDD 62.10

All compositions by Stephan Grieder & Fritz Hauser, published by TUHTAH Publishing/SUISA;
Recorded March 9 & 10, 1989, at Hofkirche Lucerne, Switzerland; Digital 2-track Recording by Peter Pfister;
Cover painting "From Winds", 1986, oil and stone pigment on canvas, 227x182, by LeeUFan;
Design: Walter Bosshardt; Photo: Stephan Wenger; Liner Notes: Peter Niklas Wilson;
Produced by Stephan Grieder & Fritz Hauser; Executive Producers: Pia & Werner X. Uehlinger

Thanks to Fabrizio Brentini, Karl Raas and LeeUFan; Fritz Hauser plays Zildjian cymbals and Murbach timpani
back top of page for